Half Life VR (Gaming - PC)

by Dan, Friday, November 22, 2019, 01:16 (186 days ago)

Not as excited as I thought I would be to hear a new Half Life game that is going to be released :-dunno

--
[image]

Avatar

Half Life VR

by Trevor5, Saturday, November 23, 2019, 01:36 (185 days ago) @ Dan

£1000 just for this game don't think

Avatar

Half Life VR

by Wes, Saturday, November 23, 2019, 18:23 (184 days ago) @ Dan

A friend always used to tell me, "you'll know when Valve are financially finding it difficult when they release a new Half Life game" :-hehe

Avatar

Half Life VR

by Aciid Lemon, Sunday, November 24, 2019, 16:24 (183 days ago) @ Dan

Half Life 3 or nothing

Avatar

Half Life VR

by Nathan9000, Southampton, Monday, November 25, 2019, 01:37 (183 days ago) @ Dan

Will it have teleport movement?

Avatar

Half Life VR

by Alienware Matt, Monday, November 25, 2019, 14:23 (182 days ago) @ Dan

Not buying VR just for this even if it is a Half Life game :-tothehand

Half Life VR

by StoneLion3, Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 14:34 (181 days ago) @ Dan

Half Life 3 Confirmed

Half Life VR

by Abider, Wednesday, December 04, 2019, 17:03 (173 days ago) @ Dan

They wasted time on a vr game when they could have used that time to get Half Life 3 done? Stupid

Half Life VR

by Dave, Friday, December 06, 2019, 11:46 (171 days ago) @ Dan

Shitty vr I'll pass

Half Life VR

by lambswooler, Sunday, December 08, 2019, 12:51 (169 days ago) @ Dan

Valve have a big pile of VR goggles they can't get rid of so they bring out a quick lazy Half Life VR game

Avatar

Half Life VR

by Tyrannical Tyrannosaurus, Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 14:32 (159 days ago) @ Dan

They making a Half Life game around the girl that opens the doors for Gordon? Virtual reality door opener :-lol

Avatar

Half Life VR

by Isaac Asimoth, Thursday, May 21, 2020, 00:34 (5 days ago) @ Dan

Like to try the game but if I buy VR it will just be collecting dust after finishing this game.

powered by OneCoolThing