Avatar

Amazon Music Storage which let users upload their own music to be disabled (Technology)

by BritKev, Sunday, September 16, 2018, 23:50 (58 days ago) @ X2daZ

I'm confused now. I read on here and other websites that no matter what your uploaded music will get deleted January 2019.

So by clicking 'keep my songs' does that mean uploaded tracks will still be playable after January 2019

:-think :-question

I contacted Amazon a few weeks ago they told me nothing official has been announced about deleting your uploaded music.

If you click the "keep my songs" button your uploaded music will still be playable after your music storage subscription ends but you just can't upload new tracks.

If you don't click that button then your uploaded music will certainly get deleted at the end of your subscription.


Complete thread:

 

powered by OneCoolThing